O'Shea's Hotel, DublinO'Shea's Hotel live music

Whats on at O'Shea's ...

Friday 21st April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 22nd April

The Greys ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 23rd April

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 24th April

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 25th April

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 26th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Rob Hughes  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 27th April

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 28th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 29th April

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 30th April

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 1st May

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 2nd May

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 3rd May

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 4th May

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 5th May

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 6th May

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 7th May

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 8th May

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 9th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 10th May

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 11th May

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 5th May

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 6th May

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 7th May

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 8th May

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 9th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 10th May

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 11th May

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

error: Content is protected !!