O'Shea's Hotel, DublinO'Shea's Hotel live music

Whats on at O'Shea's ...

Saturday 18th March

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 19th March

James Riley ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 20th March

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 21st March

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 22nd March

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Brian Caulfield  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 23rd March

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 24th March

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Aun Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 25th March

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 26th March

James Riley ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 27th March

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 28th March

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 29th March

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Brian Caulfield  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 30th March

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 31st March

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Aun Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 1st April

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 2nd April

James Riley ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 3rd April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 4th April

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 5th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Brian Caulfield  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 6th April

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 7th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Aun Dubh ...   10pm

Saturday 8th April

Mick Butler ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 9th April

James Riley ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 10th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 11th April

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 12th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Brian Caulfield  ...   9.30pm

Thursday 13th April

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 14th April

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Aun Dubh ...   10pm

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!